President:

Ed Bartlett

Malibusled@hotmail.com

Vice President:

Christian Timmermans

BravoTwoSix@outlook.com

Secretary:

N/A

Treasurer:

Christian Timmermans

BravoTwoSix@outlook.com

Tech Director:

Dave Binnie

Forced@sympatico.ca

Activities Group:

John Oostdyk

vair1964@gmail.com


Lloyd Williams

Lloyd@LloydWilliams.ca


Gerry Mosher

GMosher@fastmail.fm

Webmaster:

Nicholas Oostdyk

CorsaOntarioWebMaster@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:

Norma Diell

NDiell@hotmail.com

Directors At Large:

Al Augustine

AAugsine@lastmilenet.ca


Phil Ellis

EllisPJ@cogeco.ca

Concours:

Stan East

SGEast@interlog.com

Past President:

Jim Diell

njdl@sympatico.ca

Executives:

On this page you can find a list of members that have executive positions within the club. Here you can find club executive positions, along with who currently holds the position, and their most current email adress that you may contact them at.